Kopfleiste überspringen

Bicycle tours & MTB Routes in the Schladming-Dachstein region


The Schladming-Dachstein region is one of the most beautiful areas for mountain bikers and cyclists. 22 perfectly marked MTB tours lead through glorious natural landscapes, up to alpine pastures and mountain lakes as high as 2,000 meters above sea level, or even around the Dachstein massif. At Bikepark Planai, you can show off your skills on challenging downhill trails.

For "Sunday cyclists", the Enns Bike Path offers magical stages through the idyllic Enns River Valley. Ride from the origin of the Enns in the Salzburger Pongau region, through the Gesäuse, and then to Upper Austria or the neighboring Ausseerland.

Traditional mountain huts and inns along the trail provide all the refreshments you might need during your tour.

E-Mountain Biking in Schladming-Dachstein


Conquer the mountains without any major exertion, with the help of an E-bike. Bike paths, with numerous recharging and rental stations along the way, lead you through our wonderful alpine world. TIP: Here with us at Felsners Hotel, we have a few E-mountain bikes available for guests to borrow.

For just € 35.- per day, you will be able to explore the surrounding countryside almost effortlessly.

Summer offers

There are currently no offers available for this category. Please check back at a later date!

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, online booking and information about the holiday region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.

Kopfleiste überspringen

Radtouren & Bike Routen der Region Schladming-Dachstein


Die Ferienregion Schladming-Dachstein gehört zu den schönsten Gebieten für Mountain­biker und Genuss­radler. Gleich 22 bestens ausge­schild­erte Mountain­bike-Touren führen durch herrliche Naturland­schaften hinauf zu Almen und Bergseen auf bis zu 2000 Meter Seehöhe oder rund um den Dachstein. Im Bikepark Planai können Sie auf knackigen Downhill-Trails Ihr Können unter Beweis stellen.

Für Genussradler bietet der Ennsradweg traumhafte Etappen durch das idyllische Ennstal. Radeln Sie vom Enns­ursprung im Salzburger Pongau bis ins Gesäuse und nach Oberösterreich oder in das benachbarte Ausseerland.

Urige Almhütten und Gasthäuser entlang der Strecken sorgen für die nötige Stärkung unterwegs.

E-Mountainbiken in Schladming-Dachstein


Erobern Sie die Berge ohne große Anstreng­ungen mit dem E-Bike. Gut erschlossene Radwege mit zahl­reichen Lade- und Verleih­stationen führen durch unsere Bergwelt.
TIPP: Bei uns in Felsners Hotel stehen mehrere E-Mountain­bikes der Spitzen­klasse zum Verleih bereit.

Für nur € 15,- pro Halbtag / € 25,- pro Tag erkunden Sie ohne Mühe die herrliche Umgebung.

Aktuelle Sommerangebote

Datenschutz­hinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Online Buchung und Informationen zur Urlaubsregion. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.