Kopfleiste überspringen

Winter Holidays in Schladming-Dachstein

Magical winter getaways in Austria


Countless opportunities are just waiting to be discovered in the 4-Mountain Ski Area of the Schladming-Dachstein Region including Hauser Kaibling, Planai, Hochwurzen and Reiteralm. Pistes over 123 km in length, 45 gondolas and lifts, night skiing, plus a wide range of routes for ski touring, Nordic skiing, a 7 km-long natural toboggan run, sleigh rides and much more.

In the middle of all the skiing action


You are barely a 5-minute walk from the Schladminger-Tauern gondola. You can use the free ski buses or the ski path to get to the valley station of the Hauser-Kaibling lift. And the ski-run itself drops all the way back down to just 100 meters from our house. The last 100 meters to our hotel are covered with cartificial snow.

Winter offers

Data Privacy Policy

This website uses the following external components: maps, videos, analysis tools, online booking and information about the holiday region which use cookies to collect information about your behavior and help to optimize the website.

Kopfleiste überspringen

Winterurlaub in Schladming-Dachstein

Traumhafter Winterurlaub in Österreich


Zahlreiche Möglichkeiten der 4-Berge-Skischaukel Hauser Kaibling, Planai, Hochwurzen, Reiteralm der Region Schladming-Dachstein laden zum Entdecken ein. Über 123 km lange Abfahrten, 45 Seilbahnen und Lifte, Nacht­schilauf-Möglich­keiten, großzügige Tourenski-Routen, Ski nordisch, eine 7 km lange Natur­rodel­bahn, Pferde­schlitten­fahrten und vieles mehr erwarten Sie.

Mitten drin im Skivernügen


Sie erreichen in nur 5 Gehminuten die Schladminger-Tauern-Seilbahn. Mit den Gratis-Skibussen oder über den Skiweg gelangen Sie zur Talstation der Hauser-Kaibling-Seilbahn. Die Skiabfahrt endet 100 Meter vor unserem Haus und ist bis zum Hotel mit Kompakt­schnee beschneit.

Aktuelle Winterangebote

Datenschutz­hinweis

Diese Website nutzt folgende Services von anderen Anbietern: Karten, Videos, Analysewerkzeuge, Online Buchung und Informationen zur Urlaubsregion. Diese können mittels Cookies dazu genutzt werden, Daten über Ihr Verhalten zu sammeln und zur Optimierung der Website beitragen.